rF1 USCC

Series Information:

Race Points Format:

  • Race Points: 35,32,30,28,26,25,24,23,22,21,20,19,18,17,16,15,14,13,12,11,10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1
    Points Scored for DNF @ 75% Race distance or higher
Mod Required:
  • Enduracers SP3
Car Choice:
  • P2
  • GT2
Server Settings:
  • Server Access: Only drivers on the 'Race Registration' list AND with a car skin selection in the forum
  • Fuel: x2
  • Tyres: x2
  • ABS: 1
  • Traction Control: 2 (Medium)
  • Start Type: Manual Rolling Formation Lap
Event Timetable:
  • Final Practice: 6:00pm UK time
  • Qualifying: 7:20pm UK Time - 30 minutes
  • Qualifying Order: Opening 15mins = P2 only. Final 15min =  GT2 only.  Cars may complete their qualifying lap if they crossed the S/F line before the end of their 15min session.
  • Warm Up: 7:50pm UK Time - 5 minutes
  • Race : 8.00pm. UK Time - approx. 90 minutes (Daytona 2hr 24mins.  Sebring, Watkins Glen & Road Atlanta 2hr).  All races +3mins for manual formation lap
  • Weather: Fixed
Championship Schedule:
  • Rd 1: Saturday 17th Feb - Daytona
  • Rd 2: Saturday 17th Mar - Sebring
  • Rd 3: Saturday 14th Apr - Long Beach
  • Rd 4: Saturday 5th May - Mid-Ohio
  • Rd 5: Saturday 2nd Jun - Belle Isle
  • Rd 6: Saturday 30th Jun - Watkins Glen
  • Rd 7: Saturday 7th Jul - Mosport
  • Rd 8: Saturday 21st Jul - Lime Rock (GTD ONLY)
  • Rd 9: Saturday 4th Aug - Road America
  • Rd 10: Saturday 18th Aug - Virginia (GTD ONLY)
  • Rd 11: Saturday 8th Sep - Laguna Seca
  • Rd 12: Saturday 13th Oct - Road Atlanta
Championship Results:

Results and Server Replay links will be added following completion of the event.